Copyright Robert Plante Greenhouses 2019. All Rights Reserved.

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Yelp Icon
  • Grey Google Places Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon

NOTRE GARANTIE

Tout ce que vous avez besoin de savoir au sujet de notre garantie.

NOUS SOMMES IÇI POUR AIDER.

Notre garantie:

 

Chez Les Serres Robert Plante, nous valorisons l'honnêteté et l'intégrité.  Nous garantissons que nos plants sont en bonne santé lorsqu'ils sont vendus.  Par contre, c'est votre responsabilité d'en bien prendre soins une fois qu'ils quittent nos serres.  De plus, nos arbustes et arbres sont garanties pour 3 mois.  Il n'y a pas de garantie sur les annuelles ou vivaces.

Questions, commentaires ou inquiétudes:

 

Si vous avez des questions ou inquiétudes concernant la santé de vos plantes, n'hésitez pas de nous contacter directement.  Nous sommes içi pour vous aidez, et nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous donnez les meilleurs conseils pour garder vos plantes en santé parfaite.  Si vous avez des questions spécifiques au sujet de la santé d'une plante, envoyez-nous une photo avec une description à info@robertplantegreenhouses.com.  Vous pouvez aussi nous visiter en personne pour parler avec un expert directement, ou appelez-nous au 613-835-9266.

 

 

 

Chez les Serres Robert Plante Greenhouses, nous avons non seulement une des plus grandes sélections de plantes annuelles dans la région, mais nous vous offrons également une grande variété de plantes vivaces. Vous y trouverez une vaste sélection d'arbres et d'arbustes, ainsi que des plantes tropicales, exotiques et même des cactus! 

CONTACT 

 

ADRESSE

4228 NAVAN RD.

NAVAN, ON

K4B 1H9

 

DIRECTION

(613) 835-9266

 

CONSULTATION

(613) 834-6371

HEURES D'OPERATION

AVRIL

8:00 - 4:00    7 JOURS

 

MAI- JUIN

8:00 - 8:00    LUN-VEN

8:00 - 6:00    SAM

8:00 - 5:00    DIM

 

JUILLET- OCTOBRE

9:00 - 6:00    LUN-VEN

9:00 - 5:00    SAM-DIM

 

NOVEMBRE- MARS

FERMER

Copyright Robert Plante Greenhouses 2019. All Rights Reserved.

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Yelp Icon
  • Grey Google Places Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon

OUR GUARANTEE

Everything you need to know about our guarantee.

WE'RE HERE TO HELP.

Our guarantee:

 

At Robert Plante Greenhouses, we value honesty, fairness and integrity.  All of our plants are guaranteed to be in good health when they are sold.  However, it is your responsibility to make sure that you properly care for your plants once they leave our greenhouses.  In addition, all of our shrubs, trees and evergreens have a 3 month guarantee.  There is no guarantee on annuals or perennials.

Questions, comments, or concerns?

 

If you have at any point you have any questions or concerns about the health of your plants, please do not hesitate to contact us directly.  We are here to help, and we will do our best to provide you with the best advice to keep your plants in top shape.  For specific questions regarding the health of a plant, please send us a picture along with a short message to info@robertplantegreenhouses.com and we will reply as soon as possible.  You can also visit us in-store to speak with an expert directly, or call us at 613-835-9266.

 

 

 

We are proud to say that we now provide Ottawa with a vast variety of products ranging from annuals to perennials, shrubs and trees, tropical and exotic plants, garden tools and ornaments, water fountains, and much more.

 

BOOK YOUR CONSULTATION!

CONTACT INFO

 

ADDRESS

4228 NAVAN RD.

NAVAN, ON

K4B 1H9

 

FOR DIRECTIONS 

(613) 835-9266

 

FOR CONSULTATIONS

(613) 834-6371

HOURS OF OPERATION

APRIL

8:00 - 4:00    7 DAYS

 

MAY- JUNE

8:00 - 8:00    MON-FRI

8:00 - 6:00    SAT

8:00 - 5:00    SUN

 

JULY- OCTOBER

9:00 - 6:00    MON-FRI

9:00 - 5:00    SAT-SUN

 

NOVERMBER- MARCH

CLOSED